NO COMMENT !

J’ai du retard dans mes publications et aujourd’hui je vous montre la dernière page que j’ai faite. Dans les jours qui viennent, je vous montrerai des pages, album, cartes et autres bricoles faites précédemment.

I have delay in my posts and today I show you the last layout I made. In the days which come, I will show you pages, album, cards and other stuff previously made.

La page du jour est inspirée, assez librement, d’un sketch proposé par CocoaDaisy :

Today, the layout is freely inspired of a sketch suggested by CocoaDaisy :

no-comment-01

Voici le sketch / here the sketch :

no-comment-00

Je me suis inspirée des triangles à droite et des cercles de gauche pour utiliser de chaque côté de ma photo un pochoir de Ronda Palazzari (reçu avec mon kit CocoaDaisy) avec une encre Distress. J’ai reproduit des chevrons avec un pochoir de Tim Holtz dans le bas de ma page. Ensuite, j’ai conservé l’aspect assez épuré du sketch original, mais en m’éloignant de la mise en page. Je me suis inspirée des différents petits cercles pour utiliser des rubons Heidi Swapp verts et roses du kit.

As a starting point I chose the triangles on the right and the circles on the left to use a stencil of Ronda Palazzari (received with my CocoaDaisy kit) with a Distress ink on each side of my picture. I reproduced « chevrons » with a stencil of Tim Holtz in the bottom of my layout. Then, I preserved the « clean » style of the original sketch but with some changes from the general layout . I took also inpiration from the small circle elements to use the pink and green Heidi Swapp rubons  of the kit.

Voici les gros plans (clic et zoom) / Here the detailed pictures (click for zooming) :

no-comment-02no-comment-03no-comment-04no-comment-05no-comment-06no-comment-07no-comment-08

Matériel utilisé / Used products :

  • Kit : September CocoaDaisy Story Time
    • Papiers / Papers : Crate Paper Notes&Thing, October Afternoon Public Library
    • Tampon / Stamp : CocoaDaisy
    • Embellissements du kit / Embellishments of the kit
    • Rubons Heidi Swapp
  • Embellissements de  / Embellishments of  : Freckled Fawn
  • Pochoir / Stencil : Ronda Palazzari , Tim Holtz
  • Encre / Ink : Distress Evergreen Bough

Merci pour vos visites et à bientôt pour d’autres pages !

Thank you for looking and see you soon for more layouts !

 Claire, alias Clara_Croft

Les photos sont ici présentées en mosaïque et il suffit de cliquer sur l’une d’elle pour la voir en plus grand et faire défiler le diaporama sur l’ensemble des photos.

Mosaïc of the detailed pictures. Click for zooming and slideshow

——————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————————

 

 

2 réflexions sur “NO COMMENT !

  1. Pingback: NO COMMENT ! | Les Nouvelles Idées Claires

  2. Claire! This is beautiful, I love seeing the elements from the sketch all moved around but looking so well designed here. Thank you for playing with us, I love your version, those stencils by Ronda are awesome here!

    J'aime

Laisser un commentaire

